Top 50+ Free Search Engine Submission Sites List

What is Search Engine Submission?

Search engine is a prominent method of submitting a website directly to google to increase the promotion of the website. It is a process of social marketing aimed at increasing the google ranking of the website. Alternatively, bloggers can also provide the URL of their blog and google ensures URL has quality content to promote the blog before better ranking is provided.

search-engine-submission-sites

The following terminologies are involved in Search engine submission sites.

Crawling

Search engines like google make use of a tool formerly known as crawler to crawl the web. Crawling refers to passing through every page in the web to get desired search results. First google crawls one page and crawls other linked pages from here on and so. So for fetching better ranking have a updated sitemap of your website on search engine.

Indexing

Usually search engines crawl or search your website and indexes results according to searched keywords. Search engine does this on regular intervals so it is necessary to provide proper navigation else it would become impossible to reach your website which in turn would affect the performance of the website.

Benefits of Search Engine Submission Sites List

1. Rapid increase in ranking of your website in google and other search engines.
2. Promotes increased organic traffic that is routed to your website
3. Enhanced awareness about products and services related to the blog.
4. Considerable social promotion on the internet.
5. Helps in generating more capital.
6. Creates a unique identification for your business in a short span.
7. Results in exponential growth in finance.
8. Rapid increase in indexing of URL's and back links by search engines.
9. Reduces the need of advertising as the entire website is submitted to search engines.
10. Is a effective method for small scale business people.

Top 10 Search Engine Submission Sites List

1. Google
https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/submit-url

2. Bing
https://www.bing.com/toolbox/submit-site-url

3. Yandex
https://webmaster.yandex.com/site/indexing/reindex/

4. Active Search Result
https://www.activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php

5. Exact Seek
http://www.exactseek.com/add.html

6. Gigablast
http://www.gigablast.com/addurl

7. Entireweb
https://www.entireweb.com/free_submission/

8. Hotvsnot
http://www.hotvsnot.com/Add-Site/Add-Site.aspx

9. Sonicrun
http://search.sonicrun.com/freelisting

10. Somuch
http://somuch.com/submit-links/

Updated Search Engine Submission Sites List 2021

# Search Engines Name Search Engine Add URL
1 Google Webmaster https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/submit-url
2 Bing http://www.bing.com/toolbox/submit-site-url
3 Baidu http://zhanzhang.baidu.com/sitesubmit/index
4 Yandex http://webmaster.yandex.com/addurl.xml
5 Active Search Results http://www.activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php
6 ExactSeek http://www.exactseek.com/add.html
7 GigaBlast http://www.gigablast.com/addurl
8 EntireWeb http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission/
9 SonicRun http://search.sonicrun.com/freelisting
10 SoMuch http://www.somuch.com/submit-links/
11 Official http://www.official.my/addurl.php
12 VieSearch http://viesearch.com/submit
13 Link Centre http://linkcentre.com/
14 Info Tiger http://www.infotiger.com/addurl.html
15 Voila http://referencement.ke.voila.fr/
16 AltaVista http://addurl.altavista.com/
17 Amfibi http://addurl.amfibi.com/
18 MasterMoz http://mastermoz.com/register.php
19 OneMission http://onemission.com/
20 Polypat http://polypat.org/submit.php
21 SearchSight http://searchsight.com/submit.htm
22 9Sites http://www.9sites.net/addurl.php
23 Sogou http://www.add-url.fr/2013/12/submit-url-to-sogou.html
24 24×7 Web Directory http://www.247webdirectory.com/submit.aspx
25 Anoox http://www.anoox.com/add_for_indexing_free.php
26 Exalead http://www.exalead.fr/search/web/submit/
27 Black Absolute http://www.blackabsolute.com/submit.php
28 Dmoz http://www.dmoz.org/add.html
29 Elite Site Directory http://www.elitesitesdirectory.com/
30 Free PR Website Directory http://www.freeprwebdirectory.com/submit.php
31 Directory Fire http://www.directoryfire.com/submit.php
32 Feed Plex http://www.feedplex.com/add-url.php
33 Fyber Search http://www.fybersearch.com/add-url.php
34 GainWeb http://www.gainweb.org/submit.php
35 IntelSeek http://www.intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp
36 WotBox http://www.wotbox.com/addurl
37 Splat Search http://www.splatsearch.com/submit.html
38 Tower Search http://www.towersearch.com/addurl.php
39 Illumirate http://www.illumirate.com/
40 1ABC http://www.1abc.org/submit.php
41 A1 Web Directory http://www.a1webdirectory.org/submit.php
42 Directory Free http://www.directory-free.com/submit/submit.php
43 Nexus Directory http://www.nexusdirectory.com/submit.php
44 Prior Directory http://www.priordirectory.com/submit.php
45 Site Listings http://www.sitelistings.net/submit.php
46 Baidu http://zhanzhang.baidu.com/sitesubmit/index
47 Beamed http://beamed.com/search/index.php?p=2
48 Voila http://referencement.ke.voila.fr/
49 UserTown http://www.usertown.de/submit/
50 Mad Submitter http://www.madsubmitter.com/submit-website/
51 Amidalla http://www.amidalla.de
52 HotVsNot www.hotvsnot.com/Add-Site/
53 Free Web Submission www.free-web-submission.co.uk/?

Search Engine Submission Sites Importance:

We know Google to be a giant in the list of search engines and then comes Yahoo followed by Bing. Once you submit your sites in these search engines, it helps a lot in allowing them to find you through every search engine have its ways of finding you once you submit your website but the result is the same. The other key reason to consider Search engine submission that increased its importance in the business of search is that this is not a one-time activity, every time you update any webpage, you can submit at the search engine and leverage.

Conclusion

To conclude, submitting your website in major search engines your website tends to get prioritized and indexed in all search engines. This will help to fetch your blog high ranking in major search engines like google, MSN and Yahoo. Make use of the above mentioned free search engine submission lists to list your websites thereby promoting the website and building the reputation.

6 thoughts on “Top 50+ Free Search Engine Submission Sites List”

  1. Pname com Facebook orca is an upsetting error on mobiles using Android or iOS. It can occur whenever there’s a clash among operating system on the mobile and the Facebook messenger application as a consequence of cache of Facebook messenger app.

  2. Hello Sir/Madam,
    Very beautifully written post. Thank you very much. We, readers, love to read articles like this.

  3. Thanks for providing this website list. Got so many new websites for search engine submission. Good work…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *